Sunday 18 November 2018
Ville de Témiscaming
Home / The Town / Municipal Employees

Municipal Employees

Sophie Lamarche, General Manager & Secretary-Treasurer
819 627-3273, ext. 108
sophie.lamarche@temiscaming.net

Julie Loyer, Executive Assistant
819 627-3273, ext. 102
julie.loyer@temiscaming.net

Sylvie Thibodeau, Secretary
819 627-3273, ext. 104 
secretaire@temiscaming.net

Anik Gagné, Accountant
819 627-3273, ext. 105 
anik.gagne@temiscaming.net

Olivier Joubert, Municipal Inspector
819 627-3273, ext. 106 
olivier.joubert@temiscaming.net

François H. Gariépy, Economic Development, Social, Tourism and Cultural Director
819 627-3273, ext. 137 
francoish.gariepy@temiscaming.net

Samir Boumerzoug,  Economic Development, Social, Tourism and Cultural Officer
819 627-3273, ext. 114 
b.samir@temiscaming.net

Yvon Gauthier, Public works director
819 627-3273, ext. 112
Lise Leblanc, Main Operator - Water Treatment Plant

819 627-1777 
lise.leblanc@temiscaming.net

Sheyla Boucher, Gardens Director
819 627-3273, ext. 115 
sheyla.boucher@temiscaming.net

Kelly Turner, Recreation Director
819 627-3273, ext. 118
kelly.turner@temiscaming.net

Shanon Benoit, Assistant to the recreation department
819 627-3273, ext. 117 
lecentre@temiscaming.net

Joey Presseault, Pool manager
819 627-3273, ext. 111
piscine@temiscaming.net

Pierre Bélanger, Director of the fire safety department
pompiers.temiscaming@gmail.com

Nathalie Labrosse - Library Technician

819 627-6623
bibliotemis@gmail.com