Monday 13 July 2020
Ville de Témiscaming
Home / The Town / Town Council / Composition

Composition of the Town’s Council

Témiscaming's town's council is made of a mayor and 6 councillors.  The council members meet for council meeting as well as for different committees.  They also meet once a month for a working session.

Yves Ouellet, Mayor

Patrick Tanguay Dumas, councillor no. 1 - Urbanism

Pascal Perreault, councillor no. 2 - Public works

Steve Raymond, councillor no. 3 - Leisure

Pierre Gingras, councillor no. 4 -  Administration

Vincent Labranche, councillor no. 5 - Economic development

Gilbert Lacasse, councillor no. 6 - Public safety

Document to download: 

2018 Calendar of regular council sittings